TOC 8-9-10 National
Posted Jun 19, 2016

Manager:  James Stacy

Coaches:  Isaiah Simpson and Travis Lowery

Players:  Landon Anchors, Evan Baxter, Wyatt Chase, Peyton Davis, Drake Kimball, Davin Kirkwood, Nathaniel Lowery, Aiden Mellum, Cooper Parkinson, Preston Rothwell, Elijah Simpson, Jayden Stacy and Tyler Venable. 

Bracket games for this tournament begin June 23 at Centraila will be posted after June 10.