District 8-9-10
Posted Jun 24, 2015

Manager: Matt Green

Coaches: George Price

Players:  Mason Becker, Xavier Green, Tobias Hilden, Chase Hill, Jayden Hinchcliffe, Jesse Keith, Gurdit Singh, Dylan Lane, Christo Mondau, Bailey Porter, Mason Price, Russell Rhoden, Kennon Valentine

Bracket games for this tournament start June 23 at Willapa Harbor and will be published after June 10.