Capitol Little League serving Olympia, Lacey, Tumwater & Thurston County

News Detail


Jun, 2021

2021 Hat Pin Winning Design

There was a tie for the 2021 hat pin design winner--Nate Howell and Grant Hottell submitted two designs that were very similar--so they will both receive a $50 Dick's Sporting Goods gift certificate and 10 2021 Hat Pins.

The other entries were from Clayton Myers; Payton Sheaffer; Anthony Willson; Nolan Hottell; Paxton Rosbach and Jose Fockler.  They will receive a $10 Dairy Queen gift card. 

Every player will receive one of the hat pins at their last game during the next week.

Congratulations to Nate and Grant.  Thanks to everyone for the great design ideas. 

Local Sponsors