Capitol Little League serving Olympia, Lacey, Tumwater & Thurston County

Our Board

Our Board for 2019


Loris Gies President  contact is  [email protected] 

Jessica Clark Vice President

Scott Carte Safety Officer

Isaiah Simpson Secretary

RL Wilson Treasurer 

Todd Venable Coaching Coordinator 

Eddie Angel Umpire in Chief; Jerry Schoonover Asst. UIC

Russ Gies and Tillie Pullar Player Agents

Board Members:
Gene Bond
Kari Bond
Kenn Clark
Chris Friedman
Craig Friedman
Todd Hughes
Ryan Karlson
Andrew Pullar
Jerry Smith
James Stacy
Doug Thomas

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2019 Capitol Little League Baseball WA  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login